Mortgage Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #408800

    Tammy Keeling

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.399.8237
    Cell: 260.403.4681

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: tkeeling@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #702996

    Jennifer Willett
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, In 46825

    Office: 260.399.8247
    Cell: 260.341.3140

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: jwillett@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #810893

    Dan Fivecoate
    Mortgage Originator

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.487.3351
    Cell Phone: 260.494.7708

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: dfivecoate@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1683887

    Alyssa Jay
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.399.3414


    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: ccobb@trfcu.org

  • NMLS #196258

    Mike Ruiz
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, In 46825

    Office: 260.487.3398
    Cell: 260.402.4610

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: mruiz@trfcu.org

  • NMLS #850677

    Jeremy D. High
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.399.8229
    Cell: 260.494.5031

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: jdhigh@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #586063

    Doug Lehman
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.487.3383
    Cell: 260.273.8388

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: dlehman@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #586065

    Eric Smothermon
    Mortgage Originator

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260-487-3352
    Cell: 260-609-4622

    Fax: 260-490-0718

    Email: 3riversmortgage@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #444700

    David Wingate Jr.
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office 260.487.3353
    Cell: 260.415.6998

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: dwingate@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #445022

    Crystal Cobb
    Mortage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.399.8220
    Cell: 260.414.3504

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: ccobb@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #586060

    Larry Custard
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    Office: 260.487.3349
    Cell: 260.437.2613

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: lcustard@trfcu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #45656

    Jon Halliwill
    Internal Mortgage Lending & Training Manager

    1615 Northland Blvd
    Fort Wayne, In 46825

    Office: 260.399.3352
    Cell: 260.602.9822

    Fax: 260.490.0718

    Email: jhalliwill@trfcu.org

About Us | Site Security | Terms Of Use | What To Expect
NMLS Registry Information for 3Rivers Mortgage Loan Originators